Links


Associations & Organisations

Norfolk Beekeepers - our sister association https://norfolkbeekeepers.org.uk/
BBKA - The British Beekeepers Association (of which WNKLBA is a member) https://www.bbka.org.uk/
Bee Improvement and Bee Breeders Association https://bibba.com/
Bees Abroad - the charity we support to releive poverty through Beekeeping https://beesabroad.org.uk/
BeeBase - the Animal and Plant Health Agency's (APHA) National Bee Unit website http://www.nationalbeeunit.com/
The National Honey Show https://www.honeyshow.co.uk/

Resources

Beekeeping Events Calendar https://beekeeping.events/
Dave Cushman's Website - a huge resource http://www.dave-cushman.net/

Other bees and insects

Bumblebee Conservation Trust http://www.bumblebeeconservation.org/
Bees, Wasps and Ants Recording Society https://www.bwars.com/